Communications Faculty

Natalia Rybas

Natalia Rybas
  • Chair, Communication Studies
  • Associate Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Associate Professor, Communication Studies
  • Faculty, Informatics
  • 765-973-8376
  • Tom Raper Hall 250
  • Faculty Profile

Rosalie Aldrich

Rosalie Aldrich
  • Assistant Professor, Communication Studies
  • 765-973-8410
  • Tom Raper Hall 240
  • Faculty Profile

Julee Rosser

Julee Rosser
  • Visiting Faculty, Communication Studies
  • 765-973-8330
  • Springwood Hall 227

Justin Combs

Justin Combs
  • Lecturer, Communication Studies
  • 765-973-8634
  • Tom Raper Hall 270
  • Faculty Profile

Part-Time Faculty

Richard Baker ribaker@indiana.edu
Dr. Rowena Briones brionesr@iue.edu
Hali Cartee hcartee@iue.edu
James Cashdollar jcashdol@iu.edu
Molly Foland momwatts@iue.edu
Amanda Harsin amharsin@iupui.edu
Ian Hopkins ihopkins@iue.edu
Dr. Lee Krahenbuhl leekrah@iue.edu  
Thomas Leahey tleahey@indiana.edu
Jennifer Lewis jejlewis@iue.edu
Ruth Mills rumills@indiana.edu
Andrea Moak amoak@iue.edu
Bruce Morgan brumorga@iue.edu
Kimbra Shoop khshoop@indiana.edu
Michael Storr mstorr@iue.edu
Dr. Anastasia Widmer aawidmer@iue.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty »

Request Information

Thank you so much for your interest in IU East! Please feel free to contact us with any questions at applynow@iue.edu or (765) 973-8208.
Available Contact Fields
Ethnicity (check all that apply)
Available Opportunity Fields
Available Campaign Member Fields
Available Campaign Fields
Required Opportunity Fields (can leave hidden but must stay on the form)
Required Campaign Member Fields (keep hidden but need to keep on form)
Required Campaign Fields (may keep hidden but need to keep on form)

Need assistance with this form?