Communications Faculty

Natalia Rybas

Natalia Rybas
  • Chair, Communication Studies
  • Associate Professor, Communication Studies
  • Faculty, Informatics
  • 765-973-8376
  • Tom Raper Hall 250
  • Faculty Profile

Elvinet Piard

Elvinet Piard
  • Associate Professor, Communication Studies
  • 765-973-8425
  • Tom Raper Hall 252
  • Faculty Profile

Rosalie Aldrich

Rosalie Aldrich
  • Assistant Professor, Communication Studies
  • 765-973-8410
  • Tom Raper Hall 240
  • Faculty Profile

Renee Kaufmann

Renee Kaufmann
  • Assistant Professor, Communication Studies
  • 765-973-8312
  • Tom Raper Hall 238
  • Faculty Profile

Justin Combs

Justin Combs
  • Lecturer, Communication Studies
  • 765-973-8634
  • Springwood Hall 227
  • Faculty Profile

Part-Time Faculty

Kimbra Shoop khshoop@indiana.edu
Michael Storr mstorr@iue.edu
Mathew Lamb lamb@iue.edu
Amanda Harsin amharsin@iupui.edu
Ruth Mills rumills@indiana.edu
Thomas Leahey tleahey@indiana.edu
James Cashdollar jcashdol@iu.edu
Andrea Moak amoak@iue.edu
Mary (Tae) Dawson marydaws@iu.edu
Hali Cartee hcartee@iue.edu
Richard Baker ribaker@indiana.edu
Bruce Morgan brumorga@iue.edu

Request Information