Communications Faculty

Natalia Rybas

Natalia Rybas
  • Associate Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Chair, Communication Studies
  • Associate Professor, Communication Studies
  • 765-973-8376
  • Tom Raper Hall 250
  • Faculty Profile

Rosalie Aldrich

Rosalie Aldrich
  • John and Corinne Graf Professor, Communication Studies
  • 765-973-8410
  • Tom Raper Hall 240
  • Faculty Profile

Julee Rosser

Julee Rosser
  • Visiting Faculty, Communication Studies
  • 765-973-8330
  • Springwood Hall 227

Justin Combs

Justin Combs
  • Lecturer, Communication Studies
  • 765-973-8634
  • Tom Raper Hall 270
  • Faculty Profile

Part-Time Faculty

Richard Baker
Dr. Rowena Briones
Hali Cartee
James Cashdollar
Molly Foland
Amanda Harsin
Ian Hopkins
Dr. Lee Krahenbuhl  
Thomas Leahey
Jennifer Lewis
Ruth Mills
Andrea Moak
Bruce Morgan
Kimbra Shoop
Michael Storr
Dr. Anastasia Widmer


Adjunct Faculty »

Request Information

Thank you so much for your interest in IU East! Please feel free to contact us with any questions at or (765) 973-8208.
Available Contact Fields
Ethnicity (check all that apply)
Available Opportunity Fields
Available Campaign Member Fields
Available Campaign Fields
Required Opportunity Fields (can leave hidden but must stay on the form)
Required Campaign Member Fields (keep hidden but need to keep on form)
Required Campaign Fields (may keep hidden but need to keep on form)

Need assistance with this form?