Posts Tagged ‘Chancellors Award’

Honors Convocation celebrates academic excellence

Friday, May 3rd

Indiana University East celebrated the accomplishments of its students during the annual Honors Convocation held April 25.

Chancellor’s Scholar Awards are campus-wide awards, presented to the highest achieving seniors, by academic school. Chancellor’s awards were presented to:
Ronald Jarvis Jr., Richmond, Ind., School of Business and Economics
William Theising, Sunman, Ind., School of Education
Hillary Padgett,  Rushville, Ind., School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Ryan Doughty, Richmond, Ind., School of Natural Science and Mathematics
Sherry West, New Point, Ind., School of Nursing
Whitney Wesley, Gaston, Ind., School of Social Work

Read more on Honors Convocation celebrates academic excellence…