Registrar & Student Records

Transcript Request

Click HERE to request an official copy
of your Indiana University TRANSCRIPT

Important Dates & Deadlines

Open registration for Summer and Fall 2015 continues.

Monday, April 27
Last day of classes. Deadline to withdraw with instructors grade of "W" or "F."

April 28 -- May 4
Final examination timeframe.

Monday, May 4
Last day of final exams.

Wednesday, May 6
Deadline for faculty to have their grades posted in SIS.

Thursday, May 7
Grades available to students in their OneStart Student Center

Friday, May 15
COMMENCEMENT

Monday, May 18
Summer (12 week & Summer One) classes begin.

Late registration/schedule adjustment begins for 12 wk & SS1.  $25 late fee in effect.

Sunday, May 24
Last day to register, add courses, or change sections for 12 wk & SS1 sessions.
Final date to drop courses or totally withdraw with no grade recorded.
100 percent refund date for 12 wk & SS1 session classes.

Monday, May 25
Memorial Day Holiday -- campus closed.

Sunday, May 31
75 percent refund date for 12 wk session classes.
50 percent refund date for SS1 session classes.

Sunday, June 7
50 percent refund date for 12 wk session classes.

Monday, June 8
Final day to drop or withdraw from SS1 classes with an automatic "W."

Sunday, June 14
25 percent refund date for 12 wk session classes.

Monday, June 29
Last day of SS1 classes.
Deadline to drop SS1 classes with an instructor's grade of "W" or "F."
Final exam day for SS1 classes.

July 1-7
Mid-term break (no classes).

Thursday, July 2
Summer One grades available at www.onestart.iu.edu

Sunday, July 5
Final date to drop summer 12 week classes with an automatic “W.”

Tuesday, July 7
Summer Session II classes begin.
Late registration/schedule adjustment begins Summer Session II. $25 late fee in effect.

Monday, July 13
Last day to register, add courses, or change sections for Summer Session II. 
Final date to drop courses or totally withdraw with no grade recorded.
100 percent refund date for SS2 session classes.

Monday, July 20
50 percent refund date for SS2 session classes.

Monday, July 27
Deadline to drop courses or withdraw from Summer Session 2 with an automatic W.”

Monday, August 17
Last day of summer 12 wk and SS2 classes.

Deadline to withdraw with an instructor’s grade of “W” or “F.”   
Final examination day for summer 12 wk & SS2 session classes.

Thursday, August 20
Summer grades available at www.onestart.iu.edu

 

Go to ACADEMIC CALENDAR for a complete listing of important dates & deadlines.