Registrar & Student Records

Transcript Request

Click HERE to request an official copy
of your Indiana University TRANSCRIPT

Important Dates & Deadlines

Open registration for Fall 2015 continues.

Saturday, August 15
Campus is open 9am - 1pm for enrollment/registration activity.

Monday, August 17
Last day of summer 12 wk and SS2 classes.

Deadline to withdraw with an instructor’s grade of “W” or “F.”   
Final examination day for summer 12 wk & SS2 session classes.

Wednesday, August 19
Deadline for faculty to submit their 12W and SS2 grades.

Thursday, August 20
Summer grades available to students in One.IU

Saturday, August 22
Campus is open 9am - 1pm for enrollment/registration activity.

Monday, August 24
Fall classes begin.
Late registration/schedule adjustment begins.

Sunday, August 30
Late registration ends.  Last day to add classes or change sections.
100 percent refund date for Fall classes.

Sunday, September 6
75 percent refund date for Fall classes.

Monday, September 7
Labor Day. Campus is closed.

Thursday, September 10
Fee payment due date.

Sunday, September 13
50 percent refund date for Fall classes.

Sunday, September 20
25 percent refund date for Fall classes.

Saturday, October 10
Fee payment due date.

Monday, October 12
1st 8-week classes end.

Tuesday, October 13
2nd 8-week classes begin .

Sunday, October 25
Deadline to drop courses or withdraw from Fall classes with an automatic W.”

Early/priority registration begins on Monday, October 26, 2015 and runs for four days.

Early / Priority Registration Schedule for Spring 2016
Credit Hours Earned Date of Early Registration
86+ (Seniors) Monday, October 26
56 - 85 (Juniors) Tuesday, October 27
26 - 55 (Sophomores) Wednesday, October 28
1 - 25 (Freshmen) Thursday, October 29

Top of Page

- See more at: http://www.iue.edu/registrar/courses/registerforclasses.php#OpenReg

Early/priority registration begins on Monday, October 26, 2015 and runs for four days.

Early / Priority Registration Schedule for Spring 2016
Credit Hours Earned Date of Early Registration
86+ (Seniors) Monday, October 26
56 - 85 (Juniors) Tuesday, October 27
26 - 55 (Sophomores) Wednesday, October 28
1 - 25 (Freshmen) Thursday, October 29

Top of Page

- See more at: http://www.iue.edu/registrar/courses/registerforclasses.php#OpenReg

Early/priority registration begins on Monday, October 26, 2015 and runs for four days.

Early / Priority Registration Schedule for Spring 2016
Credit Hours Earned Date of Early Registration
86+ (Seniors) Monday, October 26
56 - 85 (Juniors) Tuesday, October 27
26 - 55 (Sophomores) Wednesday, October 28
1 - 25 (Freshmen) Thursday, October 29

Top

- See more at: http://www.iue.edu/registrar/courses/registerforclasses.php#OpenReg

Monday, October 26
Open registration begins for Spring & Summer 2016 classes.

Tuesday, November 10
Fee payment due date.

Monday - Sunday, November 23 - 29
Fall Break - no classes.

Thursday - Friday, November 26-27
Campus closed for Thanksgiving.

Monday, December 7
Classes end.

Tuesday, December 8
Final exams begin.

Thursday, December 10
Fee payment due date.

Monday, December 14
Final exams end.

Wednesday, December 16
Grade submission deadline date for faculty.

Thursday, December 17
Grades available to students via OneIU.

Go to ACADEMIC CALENDAR for a complete listing of important dates & deadlines.