Human Resources

Staff/Faculty Awards Recognition 2018

2018 Staff Council Service Award Recipient-Lori Johnson

2018 Professional Council Service Award Recipient- K.T. Lowe

2017-2018 Faculty Awards and Grants:

  • Helen Lees Award for Excellence in Teaching-LaDonna Dulemba, Assistant Professor of Nursing
  • Teaching Award for New Faculty-Gregory Dam, Assistant Professor of Psychology
  • Progress Award for New Faculty-Dianne Moneypenny, Assistant Professor of World Languages & Cultures
  • Award for Excellence in Research-Katherine Miller Wolf, Assistant Professor of Anthropology
  • Distinguished Faculty Service Award-Alisa Clapp-Itnyre, Professor of English
  • Faculty Special Achievement Award-Edwina Helton, Professor of English
  • Erwin and Priscilla Boschmann Scholarship of Teaching and Learning Grant-Tanya Perkins, Assistant Professor of English
  • Faculty Fellowship in the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning-Amanda Kraha, Assistant Professor of Psychology
  • Chancellor's Community Engagement Course Development Grant recipients-Carrie Mier, Assistant Professor of Criminology and LaDonna Dulemba, Assistant Professor of Nursing and Robin Brunk, Lecturer in Nursing