School of Humanities & Social Sciences

2017 Inaugural Faculty & Staff Awards

Award Recipient
Faculty Award for Teaching Innovation Dr. Dianne Moneypenny,
Assistant Professor of Spanish
The Eugene Cruz-Uribe Faculty Award for Excellence in Disciplinary Research Dr. Amanda Kraha,
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Faculty Award for Research in Teaching and Learning/Pedagogy Dr. Rosalie Aldrich,
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
Staff Award for Excellence in Service Ms. Pat Doughty,
Administrative Specialist
HSS Advising Office
Award for Outstanding Adjunct Faculty Member Ms. Terri Hardy,
Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
Faculty Assessment Champion Prof. Tanya Perkins,
Lecturer of English

Request Information

Thank you so much for your interest in IU East! Please feel free to contact us with any questions at or (765) 973-8208.
Available Contact Fields
Ethnicity (check all that apply)
Available Opportunity Fields
Available Campaign Member Fields
Available Campaign Fields
Required Opportunity Fields (can leave hidden but must stay on the form)
Required Campaign Member Fields (keep hidden but need to keep on form)
Required Campaign Fields (may keep hidden but need to keep on form)