Music Faculty

Jessica Raposo

Jessica Raposo
  • Assistant Professor, Music
  • 765-973-8632
  • Springwood Hall 223
  • Faculty Profile

Jason Jedlicka

Jason Jedlicka
  • Visiting Lecturer, Music
  • Pep Band Director, Music
  • Springwood Hall 231
  • Faculty Profile

Part-Time Faculty

Name Area(s) Email
Richard Begel Low brass rbegel@iue.edu
Keith Cozart Steele Percussion, music history kcozart@iue.edu
Evan Fiehrer Guitar efiehrer@iu.edu
Christopher Jeffery Trumpet  
Marc Jensen Music history mgjensen@iue.edu
Lynnell Lewis Voice lynlewis@iue.edu
Kevin Nordstrom Violin, viola ktnordst@iue.edu
Jessica Pinkham French horn jpinkham@iu.edu
Chris Robinson Hand drum ensemble chrrobin@indiana.edu
Erin Roesch Clarinet  
Karen Schanely Music history schanely@iue.edu
Al Shikaly Saxophone ashikaly@iue.edu
Mark Stanek Music history mastanek@iue.edu
Haewon Yang Piano yanghaew@iu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty »

Request Information

Thank you so much for your interest in IU East! Please feel free to contact us with any questions at applynow@iue.edu or (765) 973-8208.
Available Contact Fields
Ethnicity (check all that apply)
Available Opportunity Fields
Available Campaign Member Fields
Available Campaign Fields
Required Opportunity Fields (can leave hidden but must stay on the form)
Required Campaign Member Fields (keep hidden but need to keep on form)
Required Campaign Fields (may keep hidden but need to keep on form)